I think it's a play on "principal = headteacher" v "principle = basic rule"
So if you grasp a "principal" (headteacher) you might infringe a "principle" (basic rule)
I think it's a play on "principal = headteacher" v "principle = basic rule"
So if you grasp a "principal" (headteacher) you might infringe a "principle" (basic rule)
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.